top of page

SUPPORTER EDITION: Corona is also giving us a hard time. And a cancelled cinema release costs... If you want to support us in this difficult time, you can voluntarily pay a little bit more for the CD. The product is the same.


And this is what you get in the finest fresh quality:


1. Kat Baloun – Where Were You

2. Poorboy – Wild Bill Jones

3. OMP – Songs About The Sun

4. Paul Rischer – Tony Papa’s Theme

5. Fahrenheit 212 – Traumtänzer

6. Johannes Repka – Tango Misterioso

7. Mekanik Destrüktiw Komandöh – Berlin

8. Karl die Große (feat. Moritz Krämer) – Cowboy und Indianer

9. Kaspar Bjørke – Young Again

10. Rufus Temple Orchestra (feat. J. Latimer) – Whinin' Boy Blues

11. Drench Pilots – Hell

12. June Cocó – TV Screen

13. Koerper – K10

14. June Cocó – Lovers and Losers

15. Wintersleep – Never Let You Go

16. Poorboy – Black Crow Blues

17. Martin Kohlstedt – AMS

18. Paul Rischer feat. Christian von Aster – Der innere Wombat

CD // Soundtrack // Leif in Concert - Vol.2 - SUPPORTER-EDITION

SKU: 018

    Records and CDs whose protective foil has been opened are excluded from exchange. Only original sealed records or CDs can be exchanged within 14 days.

bottom of page