top of page

The beautiful double vinyl for acoustic and visual enjoyment.

SUPPORTER-EDITION: Corona is also giving us a hard time. And a cancelled cinema release costs... If you want to support us in this difficult time, you can voluntarily pay a little bit more for the record. The product is the same.


The first 20 vinyls are available with the autographs of leading actress Luise Heyer and director Christian Klandt (excluded from exchange, because we have to open the protective foil). If you prefer no autographs but a foil-wrapped vinyl instead, write us a note on the shopping cart page.


Side A

Kat Baloun – Where Were You

Poorboy – Wild Bill Jones

OMP – Songs About The Sun

Paul Rischer – Tony Papa’s Theme


Side B

Fahrenheit 212 – Traumtänzer

Johannes Repka – Tango Misterioso

Mekanik Destrüktiw Komandöh – Berlin

Karl die Große (feat. Moritz Krämer) – Cowboy und Indianer


Side C

Kaspar Bjørke – Young Again

Drench Pilots – Hell

June Cocó – TV Screen

Koerper – K10


Side D

June Cocó – Lovers and Losers

Wintersleep – Never Let You Go

Poorboy – Black Crow Blues

Martin Kohlstedt – AMS

Paul Rischer feat. Christian von Aster – Der innere Wombat

Double-LP // Soundtrack // Leif in Concert - Vol.2 - SUPPORTER-EDITION

SKU: 017

    Records and CDs whose protective foil has been opened are excluded from exchange. Only original sealed records or CDs can be exchanged within 14 days.

  • *

    Track 10 in the Preview window is not on the LP. This track is only on the CD or in the digital download.

bottom of page